Contact & team

Contactgegevens

Horeca Vakschool Rotterdam
Noordsingel 72
3032 BG Rotterdam

010 - 465 50 55

info@hvsr.nl
nieuwsbrief@hvsr.nl
restaurant@hvsr.nl
winkel@hvsr.nl

Bankgegevens en facturen

Bank: NL15ABNA0552293458 
t.n.v. Horeca Vakschool Rotterdam

Neem contact met ons op

Ons Team

 

Management HVSR

 

 

Mevr. B. Elis

Locatiedirecteur

belis@hvsr.nl

Dhr. H. Sandberg

Teamleider

hsandberg@hvsr.nl

Facilitaire zaken

 

 

Dhr. M. Vertregt

Hoofd conciërge

mvertregt2@hvsr.nl

Leerlingzaken/verzuim/intake

 

 

Dhr. H. Sandberg

Leerlingzaken

hsandberg@hvsr.nl

Mevr. N. Abderahim

Ondersteuningscoördinator

nabderahim@hvsr.nl

Mevr. N. Kompanje

Verzuimcoördinator

nkompanje@hvsr.nl

Mevr. L. Tjon a Tjoen

SMW

ltjonatjoen@hvsr.nl

Dhr. H. Rami

Leerling opvang

hrami@hvsr.nl

Mevr. J. Martodipoetro

Administratie

info@hvsr.nl

Mevr. D. Straver

Leerlingenraad

dstraver@hvsr.nl

Decanaat, studieadvies

 

 

Dhr. H. Vermeulen

Decaan

hvermeulen@hvsr.nl

Mevr. J. Hanssen

Decaan

jhanssen@hvsr.nl

Examenzaken

 

 

Dhr. P. van Toer

Examensecretaris 1

pvantoer@hvsr.nl

Dhr. A. Kuijt

Examensecretaris 2

akuijt@hvsr.nl

Dhr. H. Sandberg

Examencommissie

hsandberg@hvsr.nl

Dhr. M. Vertregt

Examencommissie

mvertregt@hvsr.nl

Mevr. D. Straver

Examencommissie

dstraver@hvsr.nl

Cultuur en maatschappij

 

 

Dhr. J. Ambaum

Cultuur Connector

jambaum@hvsr.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon

 

 

Mevr. N. Abderahim

Interne vertrouwenspersoon

nabderahim@hvsr.nl

Docententeam

 

 

Dhr. P. van Toer

Nederlands

pvantoer@hvsr.nl

Mevr. S. Mehmeti

Nederlands

smehmeti@hvsr.nl

Dhr. M. Slieker

Nederlands

mslieker@hvsr.nl

Mevr. P. vd. Bilt

Nederlands/Bibliotheek

pvanderbilt@hvsr.nl

Mevr. S. Martinovic

Engels

smartinovic@hvsr.nl

Mevr. D. Straver

Engels/ICT

dstraver@hvsr.nl

Mevr. D. Bos

Duits

dbos@hvsr.nl

Dhr. A. Kuijt

Economie

akuijt@hvsr.nl

Mevr. A. Soechit

Wiskunde

asoechit@hvsr.nl

Dhr. T. v. Starkenburg

Wiskunde

tstarkenburg@hvsr.nl

Mevr. N. Abderahim

Maatschappijleer, M&M

nabderahim@hvsr.nl

DHr. H. Vermeulen

Biologie, LOB

hvermeulen@hvsr.nl

Mevr. M. Blommestijn

Lichamelijke opvoeding

mblommestijn@hvsr.nl

Dhr. P. Cavic

Lichamelijke opvoeding

pcavic@hvsr.nl

Dhr. J. Sparreboom

Kunst & Cultuur

jsparreboom@hvsr.nl

Mevr. R. vd. Kooij

Voedingsleer, studievaardigheden

rvanderkooij@hvsr.nl

Dhr. R. Faasse

Voorzitter
Horeca, Bakkerij, Recreatie

rfaasse@hvsr.nl

Dhr. E. v. Gendt

Horeca, Bakkerij, Recreatie

egendt@hvsr.nl

Mevr. J. Hanssen

Horeca, Bakkerij, Recreatie

jhanssen@hvsr.nl

Dhr. R. van Es

Horeca, Bakkerij, Recreatie

rvanes@hvsr.nl

Dhr. J. Winnen

Horeca, Bakkerij, Recreatie

jwinnen@hvsr.nl

Dhr. Z. Meelissen

Horeca, Bakkerij, Recreatie

zmeelissen@hvsr.nl

Dhr. S. Wijninga

Horeca, Bakkerij, Recreatie

swijninga@hvsr.nl

Mevr. R. vd. Kooij

Horeca, Bakkerij, Recreatie

rvanderkooij@hvsr.nl